About Our Law Firm

This firm is built upon the client-centered model. Everything we do begins and ends with the client. We believe that clients should have access to the attorney handling their case. That is why all clients get their attorney’s personal cell phone number and are encouraged to call and/or text with any questions or concerns. Call us and let us tailor our representation to you.

Call Personal Injury of Florida and let us tailor our legal representation to fit your individual needs.

Timothy J. Murphy

Partner

Email: tmurphy@pioffl.com
Direct: 561-507-5700 x1
Fax: 561-507-5701

Cyrus S. Niakan

Partner

Email: cniakan@pioffl.com
Direct: 561-507-5700 x2
Fax: 561-507-5701

Daniel A. Zuniga

Partner

Email: dzuniga@pioffl.com
Direct: 561-507-5700 x3
Fax: 561-507-5701

Fenya DelFyette

Attorney

Email: FDelFyette@pioffl.com
Direct: 561-713-5486
Fax: 561-507-5701

Susana Sacramento

Paralegal

Email: ssacramento@pioffl.com
Direct: 561-507-5700 x6
Fax: 561-507-5701

Eliana Putney

Paralegal

Email: eputney@pioffl.com
Direct: 561-507-5700
Fax: 561-507-5701

Florence Louis

Paralegal

Email: flouis@pioffl.com
Direct: 561-859-8888
Fax: 561-507-5701